Sales Representatives, Distributors and Agents

Bodyassist Health and Wellness Pty Ltd  248 Hoddle St Abbotsford 3067 Vic Australia - PH 03 9419-3177  OR  info@bodyassist.com


National Sales Director : Tomer Baron   Phone : 0414 804 265 | tomer@bodyassist.com

Account Manager VIC/SA : Anthonee Chiarello    Phone : 0425 777 520 | anthonee@bodyassist.com

Account Manager QLD : Susan Green   Phone : 0415 385 991 | susan@bodyassist.com

Account Manager VIC/TAS : Ken Stebbins   Phone : 0414 804 266 | ken@bodyassist.com

Merchandiser  NSW: Simone Baron   Phone : 0407 517 127 | simone@bodyassist.com

Account Manager NSW : Loreta Reale   Phone : 0416 515 537 | loreta@bodyassist.com

Warehouse Manager HEAD OFFICE : Apollo Fugaban     Phone : 0410 948 192 | nhwhman@bodyassist.com

Reception/Admininistration HEAD OFFICE : Jacqui Khoo    Phone : 0407 858 208 | receptionist@bodyassist.com


State DIstributors/Independant Agents.

WA - WARRICK MARK THOMAS SURGICAL PTY LTD, Proprietor : Robert Thomas, Address : 10 MAY AVE, SUBIACO WA 6008. PH 08 9381-2333